University of Kent
Prof Colin Robinson
C.Robinson-504@kent.ac.uk
University of Kent
Prof Mark Smales
C.M.Smales@kent.ac.uk
University of Kent
Dr Alison Walters (Project Manager)
A.Walters@kent.ac.uk
National Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC), Bangkok
Dr Peera Jaru-Ampornpan
Peera.jar@biotec.or.th
National Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC), Bangkok
Dr Anan Jongkaewwattana
Anan.jon@biotec.or.th
National Biopharmaceutical Facility (NBF)
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi
Dr Panit Kitsubun
Panit.kit@nbf.kmutt.ac.th
National Biopharmaceutical Facility (NBF)
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi
Dr Lalintip Hocharoen
lalintip.hoc@nbf.kmutt.ac.th
University College London
Prof Dan Bracewelld.bracewell@ucl.ac.uk
University College London
Dr Stefanie Frank
Stephanie.frank@ucl.ac.uk
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Prof. Richard Coker
Richard.Coker@lshtm.ac.uk
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Dr Fatim Lakha
fatim.lakha@lshtm.ac.uk
Imperial College London
Prof. Anne Dell
a.dell@imperial.ac.uk
Imperial College London
Dr Stuart Haslams.haslam@imperial.ac.uk