Robots on wheels
Picture by Jelleke Vanooteghem

Academic and Research Staff

Biometrics

Christos Efstratiuo

Lecturer in Ubiquitous Computing

C.Efstratiou@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 824676
Kostas Sirlantzis

Senior Lecturer in Intelligent Systems

K.Sirlantzis@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 824412
Richard Guest

Reader in Biometric Systems Engineering & Deputy Head of School

R.M.Guest@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 823717
Sanaul Hoque

Lecturer in Secure Systems Engineering

S.Hoque@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 823396
Gareth Howells

Professor of Secure Electronic Systems

W.G.J.Howells@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 823724

Professor of Information Engineering and Head of School

F.Deravi@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 823258

Digital Media

Lecturer in Digital Arts and Technology

A.Covaci@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 816804
Mike Green

Lecturer in Digital Media

M.W.Green@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823309
Rocio von Jungenfeld

Lecturer in Digital Media

R.von-Jungenfeld@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 827257
Jim Ang

Senior Lecturer in Multimedia/Digital Systems

C.S.Ang@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 827783

Research Associate

i.motoc@kent.ac.uk

Lecturer in Digital Arts and Technology

b.e.epsley@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 816400
David Byers Brown

Senior Lecturer

D.B.Brown@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 827083
Ania Bobrowicz

Senior Lecturer in Digital Arts

A.Bobrowicz@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 823222

Honorary and Visiting

Profile image placeholder

Visiting Senior Research Fellow

D.Stephensen@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Visiting Researcher

J.Murphy-2060@kent.ac.uk
Les Walczowski

Senior Lecturer in Electronic Engineering

L.T.Walczowski@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 823713
Profile image placeholder

Knowledge Transfer Partnership (KTP) Associate

L.Bai@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823715
Profile image placeholder

Visiting Researcher

M.Al-Darkazali@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Visiting Research Fellow

O.Miguel-Hurtado-98@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823715
Profile image placeholder

Visiting Researcher

B.Corsetti@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Visiting Research Fellow

K.Saunders-681@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Honorary Professor of Biometric Indentification Technology

J.Wayman@kent.ac.uk +1 408 9244037
Profile image placeholder

Visiting Professor

K.McDonald-Maier@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Emeritus Professor

M.C.Fairhurst@kent.ac.uk +44 (0) 1227 823389
Profile image placeholder

Visiting Professor in Integrated Systems Design

P.Tasker@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduates

Postgraduate Student

am2324@kent.ac.uk
Boris Otkhemezuri

Postgraduate Student

bo201@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

bmb22@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

bpn2@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

ck359@kent.ac.uk
Chiara Lunerti

Postgraduate Student

cl487@kent.ac.uk
Diogratias Mzorkowa

Postgraduate Student

dm521@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823715
Elakkiya Ellavarason

Postgraduate Student

ee246@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

enrm4@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

ha324@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

jd669@kent.ac.uk
Jittrapol Intarsiiris

Postgraduate Student

ji81@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

jal42@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

jao35@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823715
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

jb956@kent.ac.uk
Luma Tabbaa

Postgraduate Student

lat39@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823922
Krisha Kanumuru

Postgraduate Student

lk293@kent.ac.uk +44 (0)1227 823715
Moyra Chikomo

Postgraduate Student

mc810@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

ml604@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

mm866@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

ms2101@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

mw365@kent.ac.uk
Mathew Boakes

Postgraduate Student

mjb228@kent.ac.uk

Research Associate

i.motoc@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

na381@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

od79@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

pk327@kent.ac.uk
Paul Oprea

Postgraduate Student

po69@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

pp303@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

raaa3@kent.ac.uk
Setthsee Boonchoo

Postgraduate Student

sb2060@kent.ac.uk
Sotirios Chatzidimitriadis

Postgraduate Student

sc866@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

sc658@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

sc603@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

sm2121@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

sp641@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

ss976@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

sy227@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postgraduate Student

sb2097@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

te47@kent.ac.uk

Postgraduate Student

yy237@kent.ac.uk