Bacteria
Picture by IBM Research

Director

Mark Smales

Professor of Industrial Biotechnology

C.M.Smales@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3746

Members

Profile image placeholder

Lab technician

jr4@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Research fellow

Mark Wass

Senior Lecturer in Computational Biology

M.N.Wass@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7626
Colin Robinson

Professor in Biotechnology/Head of School

C.Robinson-504@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3443
Martin Michaelis

Professor of Molecular Medicine

M.Michaelis@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)7804
Rosalyn Masterton

Senior Laboratory Demonstrator

R.J.Masterton@kent.ac.uk 01227 (82)3731

Research associates

Profile image placeholder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

cemh@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

lj25@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

A.Ozanne@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jp84@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

A.Roobol@kent.ac.uk

PhD students

Profile image placeholder

PhD student

Profile image placeholder

PhD student

Profile image placeholder

PhD Student

Tp263@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

PhD student

tk247@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

PhD student

tj81@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

PhD student

clg32@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

PhD student

Profile image placeholder

PhD student

jb618@kent.ac.uk
Profile image placeholder

PhD student

Profile image placeholder

PhD student

Profile image placeholder

PhD student